Tour

Sing My Heart Out Tour

Sam Bailey’s hugely successful Sing My Heart Out tour is now finished so tickets are no longer available. If you missed out on tickets, there will be more opportunities to see Sam perform live, so please keep an eye on the live dates section of her website, or join the fan club.


Tour Dates

Thursday 2nd March 2017 – Derngate, Northampton

Friday 3rd March 2017 – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 4th March 2017 – New Theatre, Oxford

Sunday 5th March 2017 – Theatre Royal, Brighton

Wednesday 8th March 2017 – Grand Theatre, Swansea

Thursday 9th March 2017 – Lighthouse, Poole

Saturday 11th March 2017 – Theatres, Malvern

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Friday 17th March 2017 – De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Saturday 18th March 2017 – De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Empire, Liverpool

Friday 24th March 2017 – City Hall, Sheffield

Saturday 25th March 2017 – Barbican, York

Thursday 30th March 2017 – Cresset, Peterborough

Friday 31st March 2017 – Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Saturday 1st April 2017 – Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Tuesday 4th April 2017 – His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen

Wednesday 5th April 2017 – Caird Hall, Dundee

Thursday 6th April 2017 – Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Friday 7th April – Alhambra, Dunfermline

Thursday 27th April 2017 – Octagon, Yeovil

Friday 28th April 2017 – Beck Theatre, Hayes

Saturday 29th April 2017 – Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Thursday 4th May 2017 – Princes, Aldershot

Friday 5th May 2017 – Pavilion, Weymouth

Saturday 6th May 2017 – Princess Theatre, Torquay

Friday 12th May 2017 – Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn

Saturday 13th May 2017 – Embassy Theatre, Skegness

Sunday 14th May 2017 – Marina Theatre, Lowestoft

Wednesday 17th May 2017 – Hippodrome, Bristol

Thursday 18th May 2017 – St David’s Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 20th May 2017 – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend